Week 29: the blessings of garments and my new hatred of dogs and we can become Gods

THIS WEEK FLEW BY and so did my time to write haha as always.

But I forgot to tell about a miracle that happened! Long story short, Sister and I were trying to get to the temple and we took the wrong bus and we got super lost and we had no idea what to do and so i said a little prayer in my heart and i said to Heavenly Father, “it would be pretty cool if a member pulled up right now” and LITERALLY in that moment i heard, “Sisters?” and it was a member in a car and she gave us a ride to the temple!! I was laughing and crying and thanking Heavenly Father because that for sure was one of the dopest things that happened to me here.
Also, I was bit by a dog seeeyaaaa BUT the dog bit me just above my garments!!! So even though he ripped my skirt and it hurt até o pó, he didn’t rip through my garments and he didn’t break the skin, therefore saving me probably from rabies!!!! The only thing that was left was a giant bruise hahaha i hate dogs now but also i love garments #blessed
ALSO we went to mark the marraige of Junior and Cassia in the cartorio and everything went wrong and we weren’t even suprised cause Satan but in the end, after lots of prayers, everything worked out right and the papers were sent and soon they will be able to mark the day for the marraige and subsequently the day to be baptized!!!!!!! God is good.
ALSO read a talk that changed my life, The Fourth Missionary, and loved this part: “Trust Him that He will make of you, immeasurably more, than what you will ever, ever, in all eternity, make of yourself. He will create of you a masterpiece. You will create of you only a smudge. You will create an ordinary man. He will create a God.” !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO GOOD AND SO TRUE
Put your trust in God. Even when times suck and everything seems to be going wrong, He will always always always provide in the end. Remember, the Lord chastens those whom He loveth.
I LOVE YOU ALL and I pray for you all every day and I am so grateful for your prayers.
Leave a Reply

