Week 30: I don’t know what to put here this week hahaha LOVE YOU GUYS READ MY EMAILS PLEASE SORRY IF THEY’RE BORING

HELLO LOVED ONES how are things???? how is life???

Life is going incredibly swimmingly here in the mish. TRANSFERENCIAS happened but sister assis and i stayed together in this area and i have never been more happy in my life!!!!! We love each other so much and we love this area so much, we have investigators that are incredible and the members are incredible and our couple that we are going to marry (this month!!!) is incredible and they always make dinner for us and we are gaining a bunch of weight because of them hahahah fazer o que and we had a suprise investigator at church yesterday that we were not expecting but she went on her own and I love her!!! She reminds me a lot of how I was before the mish even though she is 40 years old hahaha but she has a lot of the same doubts that I had and so I was able to respond well and bear my testimony and it was really good and super cool. Gente all the experiences that we have in our lives can lead us to do something good and help others, we only have to choose to let it happen!!!!!!!

Anywas so I am incredibly happy, I am feeling pure joy many many times, every time more, even though my comp and I sometimes get annoyed with each other because we can never decide what to eat lololol she would fit in super well with our family but really I feel so incredibly blessed right now, trying not to wait for the other foot to drop haha but I am very very grateful and very happy and I love being a missionary

Dieter F. Utchdorf is THE BOMB he said, “Learn to love Heavenly Father with all your heart, might, and mind.” And i will add, and show it, through your actions! And if you do, “The gates of hell shall not prevail against you, and the Lord God will disperse the powers of darkness from before you, and cause the heavens to shake for your good, and his name’s glory. (D&C 21:6)”

Think about that, read it over again, that is a pretty incredible promise. And all we have to do is love our Heavenly Father who already loves us so much and wants to help us and give us everything he has. I love this gospel with all of my heart.

Also low key was blessed with the gift of tongues by a random lady in the street who literally just spoke a bunch of gibberish and i asked, “what did you say” and she said, “its a mystery, only God knows” okay lady

but I LOVE IT HERE even all the crazy people haha

com amor, sister smith

also, sister assis and i love each other a lot lolol and she let me do her make up

Leave a Reply

