Week 44: Mother’s Day and Dad’s Birthday and Rain and Sickness and Jeffrey R. Holland

Hello dearest friends and family!

How are you all??

It was WONDERFUL to see my beautiful family last night, despite the technical difficulties. I love you all very much. And Happy Mother’s Day to all wonderful mothers!!! And HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY-O LOVE YOU

This week was a rougher week tbh. It rained the whole week, both Sister N. Souza and I are sick, and NO ONE was home. It was super weird. Literally none of our investigators were ever home. Either that or they hid from us… lol possibility

BUT anyways it was rough. And we are having a hard time getting our investigators to church because our church is being reformed so we are using the stake center which is super far away.

I felt the adversary working on me this week. I have never been so aware of my weaknesses in my life. But I am striving to turn to the Lord because I trust in His promise that everything will work out for those that love Him.

OKAY I RAN OUT OF TIME (thanks Stoophy lol) BUT I LOVE YOU GUYS AND PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE READ THE TALK, “An High Priest of Good Things to Come” by Jeffrey R. Holland IT IS WONDERFUL AND IT MADE MY WHOLE WEEK

Photos!! We went to a cool lake thing with one of our investigators. Low key almost fell in lol and we sat and meditated for a while. It was great.

DSC02019DSC02031DSC02032DSC02041

Leave a Reply

